Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Results and Standings

Mount Mauganui RSA Chess Club

2019 Championship Qualifying placings (8) standings:

Qualified from previous years Championship finals: Bob Smith, Kirill Polishchuk, Noel Pinic
First main event: John
Second main event: Josia
Third main event: Helmut
Fourth main event: Caleb
Fifth main event: Werner

Recent event summary results: (last 12 months or so).

2019 Fifth Main event: Winner: Josia
2019 Fourth Main event: Top group winner: John F
                                     Casual group winner/s: Nrusingha, Jun, Nick

2019 Third Main event: Top group winner: Bob
                                   Casual goup winner: Vivian
2019 Second Main event: Top group winner: Noel
                                     Casual group winner: Leo
2019 First Main event: Top group winner: John
                                  Casual group winner: Jun
2018 Lightning 3'+2": Winners 1st=: Kirill & Noel

2018 Teams Individual: Winner: Josia
2018 Teams event: Winning Team: Helmut, Jun, Leo, Luca

2018 Casual Seventh Main event: Winner: Werner

2018 Sixth Main event: Championship finals: Bob
                                Casual group winner: Vivian